Virginia Beach Branch Officers

2016-2017 Elected Positions

President – Sally Daniel
Sally Daniel




Co – President Elect- Marcy Germanotta and Kaitlin Smith

kaitlin photo31870_127110127323542_6612333_n






Vice President of Program – JoAnn Clegg







Co – Vice President of Membership – Theresa Nock and  Carole Szetela

285159_143042895777887_3538517_n Carole Szetela





Finance Officer – Tammie Mullins-Rice

Branch Finance Officer Tammie Rice

Branch Recording Secretary – Louise Wild


Board Recording Secretary – Vacant

2016-2017 Appointed Positions

AAUW Funds

  • LTVB for AAUW Funds Chair – Ginny Werner
  • Autobell Coupons for LAF – Sally Pattison-Cisna

College /University Chair – Yuying Shen

Bylaws Chair – Neola Waller

Community Outreach Co-Chairs – Dottie Holtz & Marianne Stanley

Historian – Linda Todd


  • Branch Hospitality – Fran Adams
  • Holiday Luncheon- Karen Phelps Perkins
  • May Luncheon – Karen Phelps Perkins

Linda Todd Scholarship Chair – Tammie Mullins- Rice

Newsletter Editor – Sally Pattison-Cisna

Public Policy Chair – Mary Pat Liggio

Publicity/ Communications

  • Hard Copy Fliers – Fran Adams
  • Website – Tammie Mullins- Rice
  • Facebook – Tammie Mullins- Rice

STEM4Girls Chair – Sally Pattison-Cisna